Nonpartisan

Grassroots

Statewide

Key Legislative Committees

2019 Senate Committee on Education

Cut & Paste option: Larry.Taylor@senate.texas.gov; Eddie.Lucio@senate.texas.gov; Paul.Bettencourt@senate.texas.gov; Donna.Campbell@senate.texas.gov; Pat.Fallon@senate.texas.gov; Bob.Hall@senate.texas.gov; Brian.Hughes@senate.texas.gov; Angela.Paxton@senate.texas.gov; Beverly.Powell@senate.texas.gov; Kirk.Watson@senate.texas.gov; Royce.West@senate.texas.gov

2019 Senate Committee on Finance

Cut & Paste option: Jane.Nelson@senate.texas.gov; Juan.Hinojosa@senate.texas.gov; Paul.Bettencourt@senate.texas.gov; Brian.Birdwell@senate.texas.gov; Donna.Campbell@senate.texas.gov; Pete.Flores@senate.texas.gov; Kelly.Hancock@senate.texas.gov; Joan.Huffman@senat.texas.gov; Lois.Kolkhorst@senate.texas.gov; Robert.Nichols@senate.texas.gov; Charles.Perry@senate.texas.gov; Larry.Taylor@senate.texas.gov; Kirk.Watson@senate.texas.gov; Royce.West@senate.texas.gov; John.Whitmire@senate.texas.gov

2019 House Committee on Public Education

Cut & Paste option: Dan.Huberty@house.texas.gov; Diego.Bernal@house.texas.gov; Alma.Allen@house.texas.gov; Steve.Allison@house.texas.gov; Trent.Ashby@house.texas.gov; Keith.Bell@house.texas.gov; Harold.Dutton@house.texas.gov; Mary.Gonzalez@house.texas.gov; Ken.King@house.texas.gov; Morgan.Meyer@house.texas.gov; Scott.Sandford@house.texas.gov; James.Talarico@house.texas.gov; Gary.VanDeaver@house.texas.gov

2019 House Appropriations Committee

Cut & Paste option: John.Zerwas@house.texas.gov; Oscar.Longoria@house.texas.gov; Cecil.Bell@house.texas.gov; Greg.Bonnen@house.texas.gov; Brad.Buckley@house.texas.gov; Giovanni.Capriglione@house.texas.gov; Philip.Cortez@house.texas.gov; Sarah.Davis@house.texas.gov; Mary.Gonzalez@house.texas.gov; Cole.Hefner@house.texas.gov; Donna.Howard@house.texas.gov; Jarvis.Johnson@house.texas.gov; Rick.Miller@house.texas.gov; Ina.Minjarez@house.texas.gov; Sergio.Munoz@house.texas.gov; Toni.Rose@house.texas.gov; Matt.Schaefer@house.texas.gov; j.d.sheffield@house.texas.gov; Carl.Sherman@house.texas.gov; Reggie.Smith@house.texas.gov; Lynn.Stucky@house.texas.gov; Steve.Toth@house.texas.gov; John.Turner@house.texas.gov; Gary.VanDeaver@house.texas.gov; Armando.Walle@house.texas.gov; Terry.Wilson@house.texas.gov; Gene.Wu@house.texas.gov